Latest Services http://www.geomediaengineering.in Latest Services Tue, 08 May 2018 10:34:18 +0530 en-us http://www.geomediaengineering.in Road Survey http://www.geomediaengineering.in/road-survey.htm http://www.geomediaengineering.in/road-survey.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Service Providers engaged in conducting the professional Road Survey as per the set rules and industry standards. The Road Survey is performed by our expert professionals, who have years of experience in this field. Land Survey http://www.geomediaengineering.in/land-survey.htm http://www.geomediaengineering.in/land-survey.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained specialization in rendering the best Services for Land Survey. The Land Survey is conducted by using modern Total Station, GPS, and other techniques under the supervision of the expert professionals. Material Testing http://www.geomediaengineering.in/material-testing.htm http://www.geomediaengineering.in/material-testing.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has become a well-reckoned name in the domain of Material Testing. Conducted in compliance with the set standards and rules, our Material Testing is reliable and accurate and is thus high in demand in the industry. Soil Investigation http://www.geomediaengineering.in/soil-investigation.htm http://www.geomediaengineering.in/soil-investigation.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geo Media Engineering & Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. is the best Soil Investigation Service Provider in Punjab (India). The Soil Investigation is performed by our most experienced and well-versed professionals by making use of the modern equipment and techniques. Our Soil Investigation Service can be availed at the most competitive charges. Soil Investigation Services Include : Pile Load Test Earth Resistivity Plate Load Test Direct Shear Test Soil Stabilization Triaxial Shear Test Standarad Penetration Test Static Cone Penetration Test Dynamic Cone Penetration Test Structural & Architectural Design http://www.geomediaengineering.in/structural-architectural-design.htm http://www.geomediaengineering.in/structural-architectural-design.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Punjab (India), we are primarily engaged in rendering the best Structural & Architectural Design. Performed by the experienced professionals, our Structure Designing takes account of every small as well as big issue. Construction Quality Control Consultant http://www.geomediaengineering.in/construction-quality-control-consultant.htm http://www.geomediaengineering.in/construction-quality-control-consultant.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Control (QC) is defined as a planned system of activities that ensures the construction of the facility as per the specification in the design. We are a renowned Construction Quality Control Consultant and provide Quality Control Consultancy for Construction of Buildings, Bridges, Roads and Highways. Highway Engineering Survey Services http://www.geomediaengineering.in/highway-engineering-survey-services.htm http://www.geomediaengineering.in/highway-engineering-survey-services.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Make contact with us to avail Highway Engineering Survey Services in Bathinda. We are one of the most prominent names in the industry for providing our clients with Highway Engineering Survey Services.