Latest Services http://www.geomediaengineering.in Latest Services 16-06-28 en-us http://www.geomediaengineering.in Road Survey http://www.geomediaengineering.in/road-survey.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Service Providers engaged in conducting the professional Road Survey as per the set rules and industry standards. The Road Survey is performed by our expert professionals, who have years of experience in this field. Land Survey http://www.geomediaengineering.in/land-survey.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained specialization in rendering the best Services for Land Survey. The Land Survey is conducted by using modern Total Station, GPS, and other techniques under the supervision of the expert professionals. Material Testing http://www.geomediaengineering.in/material-testing.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has become a well-reckoned name in the domain of Material Testing. Conducted in compliance with the set standards and rules, our Material Testing is reliable and accurate and is thus high in demand in the industry. Soil Investigation http://www.geomediaengineering.in/soil-investigation.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Geo Media Engineering & Consultancy Sevi is the best Soil Investigation Service Provider in Punjab (India). Structure Designing http://www.geomediaengineering.in/structure-designing.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Punjab (India), we are primarily engaged in rendering the best Structure Designing Services. Performed by the experienced professionals, our Structure Designing takes account of every small as well as big issue. Construction Quality Control Consultant http://www.geomediaengineering.in/construction-quality-control-consultant.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Control (QC) is defined as a planned system of activities that ensures the construction of the facility as per the specification in the design. We are a renowned Construction Quality Control Consultant and provide Quality Control Consultancy for Construction of Buildings, Bridges, Roads and Highways. Highway Engineering Survey Services http://www.geomediaengineering.in/highway-engineering-survey-services.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Make contact with us to avail Highway Engineering Survey Services in Bathinda. We are one of the most prominent names in the industry for providing our clients with Highway Engineering Survey Services.